Name & TitleBldg /
Mail Code
Phone /
Email

Abraham, Lawrence
Professor
BEL 546H /
D3700
232-2684 /
l.abraham@mail.utexas.edu

Agarwala, Seema
Associate Professor
PAT 406 /
C1000
232-4797 /
agarwala@austin.utexas.edu

Aldrich, Richard
Professor of Neuroscience
NMS 5.104 /
C7000
512-232-6246 /
raldrich@austin.utexas.edu

Allen, Greg
Associate Professor of Educational Psychology
SZB 254A /
512-471-0218 /
greg.allen@mail.utexas.edu

Atkinson, Nigel
Professor in Neuroscience
PAT 228 /
C0920
232-3404 /
nsatkinson@austin.utexas.edu

Bajaj, Chandrajit
Computational Applied Mathematics Chair in Visualization
ACE 2.324A /
C0200
512-471-8870 /
bajaj@cs.utexas.edu

Ballard, Dana
Professor
TAY 4.115D /
471-9750 /
dana@cs.utexas.edu

Beer, Jennifer
Associate Professor of Psychology
SEA 3.208 /
A8000
471-3224 /
beer@psy.utexas.edu

Ben-Yakar, Adela
Associate Professor
ETC 7.132 /
C2200
512-475-9280 /
ben-yakar@mail.utexas.edu

Bittner, George
Professor in Neuroscience
PAT 321 /
512-923-3735 /
bittner@austin.utexas.edu

Bovik, Alan
Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
ENS 439B /
C0803
512-471-5370 /
bovik@ece.utexas.edu

Champlin, Craig
Lillie Hage Jamail Centennial Professor
CMA 7.214B /
A1100
512-471-6345 /
champlin@austin.utexas.edu

Chandrasekaran, Bharath
Associate Professor of Communication Sciences
CMA-A7.206 /
A1100
512-471-2035 /
bchandra@mail.utexas.edu

Church-Lang, Jessica
Assistant Professor of Psychology
SEA 3.230 /
A8000
512-475-7009 /
church@austin.utexas.edu

Colgin, Laura
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
NHB 2.146 /
C7000
512-232-6361 /
colgin@mail.clm.utexas.edu
Accepting Students

Cormack, Lawrence K.
Professor of Psychology
SEA 4.336 /
A8000
512-471-5380 /
cormack@mail.utexas.edu

Delville, Yvon
Professor of Psychology
SEA 5.234 /
232-5731 /
delville@psy.utexas.edu

Dominguez, Juan
Associate Professor of Psychology
SEA 5.252 /
A8000
512-232-8050 /
dominguez@psy.utexas.edu

Domjan, Michael
Professor of Psychology
SEA 4.212 /
A8000
471-7702 /
domjan@psy.utexas.edu

Drew, Michael
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
NHB 3.136 /
C7000
512-232-6367 /
drew@mail.clm.utexas.edu

Dunn, Andrew
Associate Professor
BME 1.108D /
C0800
232-2808 /
adunn@mail.utexas.edu

Duvauchelle, Christine L.
Associate Professor, Ph.D.
PHR 5.224E /
A1915
512-471-1090 /
duvauchelle@mail.utexas.edu

Eberhart, Johann
Associate Professor of Molecular Biosciences
PAT 522 /
Stop C1000
232-8340 /
eberhart@austin.utexas.edu
Accepting Students

Fiete, Ila
Associate Professor of Neuroscience
NHB 3.354 /
C7000
512-232-8439 /
fiete@mail.clm.utexas.edu

Finnell, Richard H.
Professor, Nutritional Sciences and Chemistry and Biochemistry
DPRI 3.838 /
R1800
(512) 495-3001 /
rfinnell@austin.utexas.edu

Geisler III, Wilson S.
Professor and David Wechsler Regents Chair in Psychology
SEA 4.328A /
A8000
512-471-5380 /
geisler@psy.utexas.edu

Golding, Nace
Associate Professor in Neuroscience
PAT 407 /
C0920
232-4888 /
golding@mail.utexas.edu

Gonzales, Rueben
Jacques P. Servier Regents Professor in Pharmacy
PHR 5.224C /
A1915
512-471-5192 /
rgonzales@mail.utexas.edu

Gonzalez-Lima, Francisco
George I. Sanchez Centennial Professor
SEA 3.236 /
A8000
512-475-8497 /
gonzalezlima@utexas.edu

Gore, Andrea
Gustavus and Louise Pfeiffer Professor in Toxicology
BME 3.510B /
C0875
(512) 471-3669 /
andrea.gore@austin.utexas.edu

Griffin, Lisa
Associate Professor
BEL 534 /
D3700
512-471-2786 /
l.griffin@mail.utexas.edu

Gross, Jeffrey
Associate Professor in Molecular Cell & Developmental Biology
PAT 206 /
C1000
471-1518 /
jmgross@austin.utexas.edu
Accepting Students

Haley, Andreana
Associate Professor of Psychology
SEA 3.238 /
A8000
512-232-0863 /
haley@austin.utexas.edu

Harris, Adron
M. June and J. Virgil Waggoner Chair In Molecular Biology
MBB 1.124 /
A4800
232-2514 /
harris@austin.utexas.edu
Accepting Students

Harris, Kristen
Professor of Neuroscience
NHB 3.406A /
C0920
512-232-3968 /
kmh2249@gmail.com
Accepting Students

Hayhoe, Mary M.
Professor of Psychology
SEA 4.234 /
A8000
475-9338 /
mary@mail.cps.utexas.edu

Hofmann, Hans A.
Associate Professor
PAT 319 /
C09030
512-475-6754 /
hans@utexas.edu

Huk, Alexander C.
Associate Professor, Ph.D.
SEA 4.238 /
A8000
512-232-5729 /
huk@utexas.edu

Jensen, Jody
Professor
BEL 546K /
D3700
512-232-2685 /
JLJ@mail.utexas.edu

Johnston, Daniel
Director; Ctr for Learning and Memory, Institute for Neuroscience
NHB 2.504 /
C7000
512-232-6564 /
djohnston@mail.clm.utexas.edu

Jones, Theresa A.
Professor
SEA 5.248 /
A8000
512-232-1814 /
tj@psy.utexas.edu

Josephs, Robert A.
Professor of Psychology
SEA 3.204 /
A8000
471-9788 /
josephs@mail.psy.utexas.edu

Lee, Hongjoo (Joanne)
Assistant Professor of Psychology
SEA 4.222 /
A8000
512-232-8055 /
leehj@psy.utexas.edu

Lewis-Peacock, Jarrod
Assistant Professor of Psychology
SEA 5.104 /
A8000
512-475-6836 /
jalewpea@utexas.edu

Maddox, W. Todd
Professor
SEA 5.226 /
A8000
475-8494 /
maddox@mail.utexas.edu

Mauk, Michael
Professor of Neuroscience
NHB 3.342 /
C7000
512-232-3978 /
mmauk@mail.clm.utexas.edu

Messing, MD, Robert
Henry M. Burlage Centennial Professor of Pharmacy
BME 3.510E /
C0875
512-471-1735 /
romessing@austin.utexas.edu

Mihic, S. John
M. June and J. Virgil Waggoner Fellow In Molecular Biology
MBB 1.148BA /
A4800
232-7174 /
mihic@austin.utexas.edu

Miikkulainen, Risto
Professor
TAY 4.142A /
C0500
471 9571 /
risto@cs.utexas.edu

Monfils, Marie
Associate Professor of Psychology
SEA 6.104 /
A8000
512-471-4139 /
monfils@mail.utexas.edu

Morikawa, Hitoshi
Associate Professor in Neuroscience
PAT 402 /
C0920
512-232-9299 /
morikawa@utexas.edu
Accepting Students

Mukhopadhyay, Somshuvra (Som)
Assistant Professor
BME 3.510F /
C0875
232-8200 /
som@austin.utexas.edu

Nauhaus, Ian
Assistant Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
/
/
inauhaus@gmail.com

Nishiyama, Hiroshi
Associate Professor in Neuroscience
NHB 3.151A /
C7000
512-232-8438 /
hiroshi@utexas.edu

Phelps, Steven
Associate Professor
PAT 22 /
#C0930
475-6304 /
sphelps@mail.utexas.edu

Pierce-Shimomura, Jon
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
NMS 5.116 /
(512) 232-4137 /
jonps@austin.utexas.edu

Poenie, Martin
Associate Professor in Molecular Cell & Developmental Biology
PAT 543C /
C0930
471-5598 /
poenie@mail.utexas.edu

Pollak, George
Professor in Neuroscience
PAT 336 /
C0920
471-4352 /
gpollak@mail.utexas.edu

Preston, Alison
Associate Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
NHB 3.352 /
C7000
512-475-7255 /
apreston@mail.clm.utexas.edu

Priebe, Nicholas
Associate Professor in Neuroscience
PAT 307 /
C0920
232-0803 /
nicholas@mail.utexas.edu

Raab-Graham, Kimberly
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
NHB 3.344 /
C7000
512-232-0892 /
kimberly@mail.clm.utexas.edu

Ryan, Michael J.
Clark Hubbs Regents Professor in Zoology
PAT 107 /
C0930
(512) 471-5078 /
mryan@mail.utexas.edu

Schallert, Timothy
Distinguished Teaching Professor, Ph.D.
SEA 5th Floor Seay /
(512) 471-3827 /
tschallert@mail.utexas.edu

Schnyer, David M.
Professor of Psychology
SEA 5.246 /
A8000
/
schnyer@psy.utexas.edu

Seidemann, Eyal
Associate Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience
SEA 4.204 /
A8000
512-232-6052 /
eyal@mail.cps.utexas.edu
Accepting Students

Shear, Jason
Professor in Chemistry & Biochemistry
WEL 3.426 /
A5300
232-1454 /
jshear@mail.utexas.edu

Snodderly, Max
Professor of Neuroscience
NMS 5.314 /
C0920
512-232-3307 /
max.snodderly@mail.utexas.edu

Zakon, Harold
Professor in Neuroscience
PAT 328 /
C0920
471-0194 /
h.zakon@mail.utexas.edu

Zemelman, Boris
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
NHB 3.116 /
C7000
512-232-6364 /
zemelmanb@mail.clm.utexas.edu