Plant Biology Directory

Graduate Coordinator
Tamra Rogerstamra@austin.utexas.edu512-471-8490NHB 2.634


Faculty
Jerry J. Brandjbrand@mail.utexas.edu(512) 471-1589BIO 321

Richard M. Brownrmbrown@mail.utexas.edu(512) 471-3364PAI 2.34 / PAI 2.16

Karen S. Browningkbrowning@cm.utexas.edu471-4562WEL 5.256B / WEL 5.248

Z. Jeffrey Chenzjchen@mail.utexas.edu(512) 475-9327NMS 3.122 / NMS 3.270

Deana Erdnerderdner@utexas.edu

Norma Fowlernfowler@austin.utexas.edu(512) 471-1295BIO 108B / BIO 119

Larry Gilbertlgilbert@mail.utexas.edu(512) 471-4705PAT 440 / PAT 443, 448

Christine Hawkeschawkes@austin.utexas.edu(512) 475-6479PAT 524 / PAT 515

David L. Herrinherrin@utexas.edu512 471-3843PAI 2.24 / PAI 2.18

Enamul Huqhuq@austin.utexas.edu471-9848BIO 21B / BIO 21/22

Robert Jansenjansen@austin.utexas.edu(512) 471-8827BIO 212 / BIO 225

Shalene Jhasjha@mail.utexas.edu512-232-3521BIO 401A

Thomas Juengertjuenger@austin.utexas.edu(512) 232-5751PAT 637 / PAT 641

Mathew Leiboldmleibold@mail.utexas.edu(512) 475-8669PAT 424 / PAT 419

Donald A. Levindlevin@uts.cc.utexas.edu(512) 471-4685BIO 204

C. Randal Linderrlinder@mail.utexas.edu(512) 471-7825BIO 110A / BIO 109

Alan Lloydlloyd@uts.cc.utexas.edu471-3530MBB 1.448BA

James D. Mausethjamesmauseth@austin.utexas.edu(512) 471-3189BIO 327 / BIO 326

Mona Mehdymmehdy@mail.utexas.edu471-5806PAI 2.32 / PAI 2.38

Nancy MoranNancy.Moran@austin.utexas.edu520-232-5701NMS 4.232A

Jose L. Paneropanero@mail.utexas.edu(512) 232-1990BIO 101 / BIO 101B

Hong Qiaohqiao@austin.utexas.eduNMS 5.114

Stanley Rouxsroux@austin.utexas.edu471-4238BIO 16 / BIO 9

Beryl B. Simpsonberyl@mail.utexas.edu(512) 471-7335BIO 112 / MAI 127

Sibum Sungsbsung@austin.utexas.edu512-232-0867NMS 5.110 / NMS 5.268

Ed Theriotetheriot@austin.utexas.edu(512) 471-4997BIO 224A / TMM 202

Tracy Villarealtracy@utmsi.utexas.edu361-749-6732


Graduate Students
Neda Akhavannakhavan@utexas.edu471-3553MBB 1.448

Matt Ashworthmashworth@utexas.edu471-4997BIO 224

Tamara Bashamtsbasham@utexas.edu

John (Chris) Blazierjcblazier@utexas.edu471-0692BIO

Mariska Bradymariska@utexas.eduBIO

Zhengqui Caicaizhq@mail.utexas.edu471-0692BIO

Lalita Calabrialalitamaria@mail.utexas.edu(512) 471-3218BIO 409

Dulce Carbajaldolce.c@mail.utexas.edu471-5858PAT 525

Songhita Dassonghita@mail.utexas.eduPAI

Carmen (Amalia) Diaz Penaamaliadiaz@utexas.eduBIO

Kevin Doylekfdoyle@utexas.eduBIO

Devin Fraleydevin.fraley@mail.utexas.eduBIO / BIO

Sayantani Ghosh Dastidarsayantani@mail.utexas.edu471-0692BIO

Clare Glinkacglinka@mail.utexas.eduPAT 525

Ana Gonzalezanagonzalez@mail.utexas.edu 471-4546BIO 119

Michael Gruenstaeudlmichael.gruenstaeudl@utexas.edu471-0692BIO

Mary Guisingermary.guisinger@mail.utexas.edu(512) 471-0692 BIO

Tinisha Hancocktinisha_hancock@utexas.eduBIO

Elizabeth Henaffelizabeth.henaff@mail.utexas.edu471-1074BIO 6

Seong Joon Kangjoonk@utexas.eduBIO

Julia Kaysjkays@mail.utexas.edu(512) 471-1074BIO 6

Eundeok (Grace) Kimeundeok@mail.utexas.edu475 9335 NMS

Rebecca Knightrknight@utexas.eduBIO

Dae Kwan Kodkko@utexas.edu(512) 495-9335NMS 3.270

Taegun Kwontgkwon@mail.utexas.edu471-3844PAI 2.18

Jinsuk (Jenny) Leejenny-lee@mail.utexas.edu475-9335 NMS

Leslie Lillyleslie.lilly@mail.utexas.edu471-4546BIO

Minhui Limlimminhui@utexas.eduBIO

Chenggang Liucgliu@mail.utexas.eduPAI 2.38

Liming Luolimingluo@mail.utexas.edu471-3844PAI 2.18

Joshua McDilljosh.m@mail.utexas.edu(512) 471-5773BIO 112

Scott Meadowsscottmeadows@mail.utexas.eduBIO

Kalpa Mehtakalpa@utexas.edu471-3364PAI 2.34

Elizabeth (Liz) Milanoermilano@utexas.eduPAT

Ginnie Morrisonginn@utexas.eduBIO / BIO 110

Teofil Nakovteofil@utexas.edu471-4997BIO

Edgardo Ortiz Valenciae.m.ortiz@utexas.eduBIO

Sung Parksungrye@utexas.eduBIO

Ashley Pechalashley.pechal@utexas.eduBIO

Sandra Pelcsandra_pelc@utexas.edu471-7826BIO 110

Weihua Qiuweihuaqiu1120@mail.utexas.edu471-3844PAI 2.18

Taylor Quedensleyquedensley@mail.utexas.edu471-0692BIO

Vanessa Riveravanessarivera@utexas.eduBIO

Jennifer Roccajenrocca@mail.utexas.eduPAT 525

Elizabeth Ruckeruck@mail.utexas.edu(512) 471-4997BIO

Tanya Sabharwaltanya.sabharwal@utexas.eduPAI

Anushree Sanyalanushree@mail.utexas.edu(512) 471-7826BIO 110

Jason Schonemanschonemanjason@mail.utexas.edu471-5773BIO 112

Nidhi Sharmanidhisharma@mail.utexas.edu471-6658BIO 21

Jacob Soulesoulejac@utexas.edu471-6668PAT 636

Pamela (Roxi) Steeleroxisteele@mail.utexas.edu471-0692BIO

Rasika Sunnadeniyarasika_s@utexas.edu471-3553MBB 1.448

Aimee Talarskiaimeetal@utexas.edu475-9727BIO

Sarah Taylorsarah.jackson@mail.utexas.edu(512) 471-5773BIO 112

Ching-Ying (Jim) Tsengjimtseng@utexas.eduBIO

Oscar Vargas Hernandezoscarvargash@utexas.eduBIO

Tharindu Weeraratnetharindu@utexas.eduBIO

Mao-Lun Wengmaolun@utexas.eduBIO

Jian Wujianwu@mail.utexas.edu471-1074BIO

Wei Xiaoweixiao@utexas.edu471-5773BIO 112

Jian Yangyangjianhunt@mail.utexas.edu471-1074BIO

Hye-jin Yoonhyejin.yoon@utexas.eduBIO

Jingjie Yujingjie@mail.utexas.edu471-4019 BIO 321

Mengjie (Anna) Yuannaymj_2010@utexas.eduBIO

Hua Zhangzhanghua72@mail.utexas.edu471-3364PAI

Ling Zhulingzhu@mail.utexas.edu471-6658BIO 21
Plant Biology images. (Photo credit: Dr. Z. Jeffrey Chen/University of Texas at Austin; Shutterstock images)