The College of Natural Sciences at The University of Texas at Austin
The University of Texas at Austin

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home » News » Article

Congratulations to These 2011 Award Winners!

We would like to congratulate the following individuals for their outstanding work in outreach, teaching and service to the University and the School.

College of Natural Sciences Teaching Awards

Mike Ryan
Mike Ryan – IB
Jennifer Morgan
Jennifer Morgan – MCDB
Christopher Sullivan
Christopher Sullivan – MGM

Nicholas Priebe
Nicholas Priebe – NB

Jennifer Moon
Jennifer Moon –SBS


College of Natural Sciences Outreach Award

Science Under the Stars
Science Under the Stars – Brackenridge Field Laboratories


College of Natural Sciences Staff Excellence Awards

Chris Weatherly
Chris Weatherly – Neurobiology
Sam Harris
Sam Harris – SBS


School of Biological Sciences Staff Excellence Awards

Marianna Grenadier
Marianna Grenadier – SBS

Ben Vasquez
Ben Vasquez – SBS


University of Texas Staff Excellence Award

John Goutier
John Goutier – SBS

John Goutier




Posted by Steve Franklin


Bio Sci students